Magical Mushrooms

I love spending time outdoors and do a lot of hiking. I’m going to share with you photos of some mushrooms I’ve encountered while out exploring. I’m fascinated by how many different kinds of mushrooms grow in the wild – different textures, colours, shapes, and patterns.

img_5848

img_5845

img_3397

img_3400

img_3402

img_3405

My sister named the photo below “Smurf Village.” We had quite the chuckle, joking about finding some Smurf figurines, going back and taking more photos!

img_3424

img_6753

img_3455

img_5287

img_5175

I have so many mushroom photos that I had to save some for a second post. Stay tuned next week for more texture and some interesting colours!

All images by me; copyright Tina Beynen, 2016.

One thought on “Magical Mushrooms

Leave a Reply

