Beauty in Every Season – Fall, Part 3

I LOVE traveling, but I’m going to stick close to home in this edition of my nod to the beauty of fall. One of the best things about where I live is that it backs onto a park. I have the pleasure of walking and biking through it on my way to work, as well for pleasure. It’s beautiful regardless of the season, but since we’re enjoying fall photos, here are some of my favourites from this colourful season.

img_4215

img_4247

img_4274

img_4250

img_4305

img_7626

In the background of the next photo you can see the tower of Western University’s Middlesex College.

img_4254

Here are a couple more photos of the beautiful campus in the fall.

uwophysicsfall

uwoucfall

…and back to the park. Grand finale!

20141211_170345

*sigh* It doesn’t always look like this, but I never tire of this view on my to and from work! Sure beats sitting in traffic.

20141211_170433

All images by me; copyright Tina Beynen, 2016.

Leave a Reply

