Beauty in Every Season – Fall, Part 2

Last time I shared with you some photos from my favourite local hiking trail. Another place I love to hike is Gatineau Park. Friends introduced me to the park a few years ago when I was living in Ottawa. I try to fit in a hike  (weather permitting) every time I go back for a visit. Here are some photos from a couple of my fall trips.

dsc08354

img_0684_rs

img_0678_rs

img_0642_rs

img_0645_rs

img_0619_rs

img_7927

img_7929

img_7930

img_7931

All images by me; copyright Tina Beynen, 2016.

Leave a Reply

