Good things happen when I carry my camera with me!

Have you ever been out driving or walking, stumbled upon something and wished you had your camera with you? I can’t count how many times that has happened to me! With the beautiful coat of fresh snow we got in London and surrounding area yesterday, I suspected that today might be a good day to throw my camera into my bag. I was not disappointed!

IMG_8418

IMG_8420

IMG_8425

IMG_8433

IMG_8434

I know not everyone enjoys the great outdoors – or winter – as much as I do, but you have to admit, the snow brightens things up. I just wish I had left work on time so I could have enjoyed it more, and not run out of daylight! :o)

All images by me; copyright Tina Beynen 2016.

5 thoughts on “Good things happen when I carry my camera with me!

  1. I like the icicle ones too, very unique. Also noticed that you and “mom” have the wrong dates on your computer. It is Jan. 14 9:56p.m. Your post show Jan 15,… you’re ahead of the game.

    Like

Leave a Reply

